You Can Experience a FLOOD of Customer and Client Referrals...

FREE Broadcast

Chief Marketing Strategist

Dave Dee

GKIC Founder

Dan Kennedy


“At Last:  Dan Kennedy Reveals in Detail the Easiest Ways
to Turn EVERY Customer Into a Perpetual Referral Machine
So You Can Put the Brakes on Expensive, ‘Trendy’ Experiments and Instead Let the Power of TRUST and WORD-OF-MOUTH Provide You With Top Quality Leads… Day After Day -
Reliably, Predictably, Like Clockwork”


A Full 4 HOUR BROADCAST – Watch GKIC’s Dave Dee Interview
Marketing Legend Dan Kennedy LIVE On This Critical Topic

This broadcast will start in:

  • 7

    Days

  • 19

    Hours

  • 0

    Minutes

  • 41

    Seconds

March

30

Wednesday: March 30

  • 1:00PM Eastern (New York)

  • 12:00PM Central (Chicago)

  • 10:00AM Pacific (Los Angeles)


Announcing a totally FREE, online broadcast (Four solid hours) from
World Famous Author and Marketing Expert Dan Kennedy.