FREE “Day with Dan Kennedy” Training – Thursday, September 21st, At 8 AM PT / 9 AM MT / 10 AM CT / 11 AM ET 
 
Discover How To Put More Money In Your Pocket With An Efficient, Affordable, Reliable SYSTEM For Magnetically Attracting An Abundance Of Your Ideal Customers/Clients/Patients Pre-Disposed to Do Business With You
 
GKIC Founder Dan Kennedy Reveals How To Erase The Evils Of Business Including Cold Calling And Cold Prospecting And How To Reach An ELITE Place In The Business World: 

Possessing Reliable, Profitable Marketing SYSTEMS That Provide All The Business You Want Without Anxiety, Worry, Or Stress!
 

Starting:

11:00am ET
10:00am CT
9:00am MT
8:00am PT
Starting:
7pm EST
6pm CST
5pm MST
4pm PST
Presented By...

Dan Kennedy

Host:

Nick Loise

President of GKIC
And Featuring...

Rich Schefren

Founder of 
Strategic Profits

Clate Mask

Infusionsoft CEO 
& Co-Founder

Gerry Robert

Founder and Publisher of Black Card Books

Rachel Young

Owner of Fighting Sheepdog
You’ll discover: 
  • How to cut the fat and waste of your advertising budget by using “Magnetic Marketing” strategies that are engineered to target your specific audience in a way that practically demands that they respond, and respond immediately.
  • Learn winning marketing campaigns based on Dan’s “Magnetic Marketing” philosophy that you will be able to copy and personalize for your business and market, to reach your goals.
  • How to get more CLARITY and UNDERSTANDING of your marketing so you’re not swayed by the latest popular trend or fads, but…instead…create marketing systems that WORK online and off line. The fundamentals of “Magnetic Marketing” have a 25-year history of transforming the lives of “ordinary” business owners in every imaginable product or service category, and CAN do the same for you.
Dan’s Guests Will Reveal How They Successfully Implemented the Magnetic Marketing Ideas and Systems Into Their Own Businesses … Shortcutting YEARS Of Trial, Error And Testing as They Used What Works instead of Tring to “Reinvent The Wheel”
GKIC © 2017 - All Rights Reserved